Hi, you are logged in as , if you are not , please click here
You are shopping as , if this is not your email, please click here

Summer (City Campus)

Summer (City Campus)

NTU halls

Accommodation for Summer School (Gill Street South)

Description

*This page is for booking summer school accommodation only if you have booked a short course.*

We offer single rooms in shared apartments in Nottingham Trent University’s Gill Street South Halls of Residence, which is ideal if you're looking to be based in Nottingham's lively city centre and want an economical place to stay.

Bookings are taken on a seven-night basis, from Saturday to Saturday.

The rooms are single occupancy, with a private bathroom.

Note: You must be aged 18 or over to make a booking.

If aged 15 then you can stay as long as you are accompanied by a parent/guardian.

If you're aged 16 or 17 then you can stay unaccompanied with agreement from a parent/guardian by completing a consent form before arrival. 

Download the consent form here.

StartEndCourse Fee 
Saturday 25 June - Saturday 2 July 2022
25/06/202202/07/2022£200.00[Read More]
Saturday 2 July - Saturday 9 July 2022
02/07/202209/07/2022£200.00[Read More]
Saturday 9 July - Saturday 16 July 2022
09/07/202216/07/2022£200.00[Read More]
Saturday 16 July - Saturday 23 July 2022
16/07/202223/07/2022£200.00[Read More]
Saturday 23 July - Saturday 30 July 2022
23/07/202230/07/2022£180.00[Read More]
Saturday 30 July - Saturday 6 August 2022
30/07/202206/08/2022£180.00[Read More]
Saturday 6 August - Saturday 13 August 2022
06/08/202213/08/2022£180.00[Read More]
Saturday 13 August - Saturday 20 August 2022
13/08/202220/08/2022£180.00[Read More]
Saturday 20 August - Saturday 27 August 2022
20/08/202227/08/2022£180.00[Read More]